Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Legendary Elvis Presley (3-CD Set)

    Elvis Presley
    Legendary Elvis Presley
    (3-CD Set)

    Three CD set with 50 track spanning the career of The King!
    The selection gathers highlights from the 1950s, '60s and '70s and includes many tracks which are not usually included on Elvis collections.


    • 1Raised On Rock
    • 2She's Not You
    • 3There Goes My Everything
    • 4Follow That Dream
    • 5Spanish Eyes
    • 6Can't Help Falling In Love
    • 7(You're The) Devil In Disguise
    • 8The Last Farewell
    • 9And I Love You So
    • 10Ask Me
    • 11I Gotta Know
    • 12It's Now Or Never
    • 13Surrender
    • 14Sentimental Me
    • 15She Wears My Ring
    • 16The Wonder Of You
    • 17Suspicion
    • 1Viva Las Vegas
    • 2For The Good Times
    • 3My Wish Came True
    • 4Are You Lonesome Tonight?
    • 5Flaming Star
    • 6Blue Hawaii
    • 7Edge Of Reality
    • 8Crying In The Chapel
    • 9Such A Night
    • 10You Don't Have To Say You Love
    • 11Mary In The Morning
    • 12You'll Never Walk Alone
    • 13Rags To Riches
    • 14I Want You I Need You I Love You
    • 15Help Me Make It Through The Night
    • 16Loving You
    • 17All Shook Up
    • 1Suspicious Minds
    • 2Wooden Heart
    • 3I'm Leavin'
    • 4Green Green Grass Of Home
    • 5A Fool Such As I
    • 6Fever
    • 7Kentucky Rain
    • 8It's Impossible
    • 9Lonely Man
    • 10Until It's Time For You To Go
    • 11Hawaiian Wedding Song
    • 12I'll Remember You
    • 13Danny Boy
    • 14Gentle On My Mind
    • 15Don't Be Cruel
    • 16You Gave Me A Mountain.

    More from Elvis Presley

    • Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
      Elvis Presley
      Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
    • Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
      Elvis Presley
      Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
    • Early Years
      Elvis Presley
      Early Years
    • One and Only CD
      Elvis Presley
      One and Only CD
    • Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
      Elvis Presley
      Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.