Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In The Beginning CD

    In The Beginning CD

    Legend present a fantastic tribute to legendary instrumental group The Shadows.
    Instead of covering the obvious classics and greatest hits, they choose rarities and lesser known selections, perforrming them with authentic Burns guitars and Vox amplifiers.


    • 1Chattanooga Choo-Choo
    • 2Maroc 7
    • 3Temptation
    • 4It's A Man's World
    • 5Waiting For Rosie
    • 6The Flyder & The Spy
    • 7Blue Sky Blue Sea Blue Me
    • 8Deep Purple
    • 9Red Riverside Rock
    • 10It's Been A Blue Day
    • 11The Lost City
    • 12You?ve Gotta Have A Heart
    • 13Now That You're Gone
    • 14Main Theme
    • 15Zambesi
    • 16Santa Ana
    • 17I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Arthur
    • 18The Ormston Legacy.

    More from Legend


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.