Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shine Shave Shower CD

    Lefty Frizzell
    Shine Shave Shower, It's Saturday Night CD

    The definitive Honky Tonk singer, the vocalist that set the style contless vocalists that followed him - this superb 29 track collection of original recordings includes all of his biggest hits from the early 1950s.


    • 1I Love You A Thousand Ways
    • 2If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time
    • 3Shine Shave Shower
    • 4Look What Thoughts Will Do
    • 5My Baby's Just Like Money
    • 6Give Me More More More Of Your Kisses
    • 7I Want To Be With You Always
    • 8How Long Will It Take?
    • 9Always Late
    • 10Mom and Dad's Waltz
    • 11Treasure Untold
    • 12Travellin' Blues
    • 13Brakeman's Blues
    • 14Blue Yodel no.6
    • 15My Loving Gal Lucille
    • 16My Rough And Rowdy Ways
    • 17It's Just You
    • 18Don't Stay Away
    • 19If You Can Spare The Time
    • 20A King Without A Queen
    • 21Forever and Always
    • 22I Know You're Lonesome
    • 23Bring Your Sweet Self Back To Me
    • 24Time Changes Things
    • 25California Blues
    • 26Never No More Blues
    • 27I'm An Old Old Man
    • 28Then I'll Come Back To You
    • 29Run 'Em Off

    More from Lefty Frizzell

    • Texas Tornado CD
      Lefty Frizzell
      Texas Tornado CD
    • With You Always CD
      Lefty Frizzell
      With You Always CD
    • The One and Only CD
      Lefty Frizzell
      The One and Only CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.