Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Three Classic Albums 4CD set

    Lefty Frizzell
    Three Classic Albums Plus Singles (4CD)

    Four disc set gathering the classic early Lefty Frizzell recordings from 1951 through to 1962.
    Disc 1 includes the album Songs Of Jimmie Rodgers (1951) plus bonus non-album singles from 1951 to 1953.
    Disc 2 includes the album Listen To Lefty (1952) plus bonus non-album singles from 1953 to 1955.
    Disc 3 includes the album The One And Only Lefty Frizzell (1959) plus bonus non-album singles from 1955 and 1956.
    Disc 4 includes non-album singles from 1958 to 1962.
    Original recordings digitally remastered for premium sound quality.


    • 1Blue Yodel No.2
    • 2Treasure Untold
    • 3Brakeman's Blues
    • 4My Old Pal
    • 5Blue Yodel No.6
    • 6Travelin' Blues
    • 7My Rough and Rowdy Ways
    • 8Lullaby Yodel
    • 9Shine Shave Shower
    • 10My Baby's Just Like Money
    • 11Give Me More More More
    • 12How Long Will It Take?
    • 13You're Here So Everything's Alright
    • 14Forever and Always
    • 15I Know You're Lonesome
    • 16I'm an Old Old Man
    • 17You're Just Mine
    • 18Time Changes Things
    • 19Bring Your Sweet Self Back to me
    • 20Never No Mo' Blues
    • 21Sleep Baby Sleep
    • 22California Blue
    • 23Lonely and Blue
    • 24We Crucified our Jesus
    • 25When It Comes To Measuring Love
    • 1If you've got the money I've got the time
    • 2I want to be with you always
    • 3Always Late
    • 4Don't stay away
    • 5If you can spare the time
    • 6Mom and Dad's waltz
    • 7I love you a thousand ways
    • 8Look what thoughts will do
    • 9Before you go make sure you know
    • 10Two friends of mine in love
    • 11Hopeless love
    • 12Then i'll come back to you
    • 13Run 'em off
    • 14The darkest moment
    • 15My little her and him
    • 16I've been away to long
    • 17A king without a queen
    • 18You can always count on me
    • 19You're too late
    • 20Two hearts broken now
    • 21I love you mostly
    • 22Mama
    • 23Making believe
    • 24A forest fire
    • 25Moonlight darling and you
    • 26I'll sit alone and cry
    • 1If you've got the money I've got the time
    • 2Mom and Dad's waltz
    • 3Signed sealed and delivered
    • 4Nobody knows but me
    • 5Release me
    • 6Why should I be lonely?
    • 7Always late
    • 8I love you a thousand ways
    • 9My bucket's got a hole in it
    • 10Is it only that you're lonely?
    • 11I want to be with you always
    • 12If you're ever lonely darling
    • 13Sweet lies
    • 14Lost between right and wrong
    • 15Your tomorrow's will never come
    • 16It gets late so early
    • 17First to have a second chance
    • 18These hands
    • 19Promises promises promises
    • 20Today is that tomorrow
    • 21The waltz of the angels
    • 22Just can't live that fast
    • 23Heart's highway
    • 24I'm a boy left alone
    • 25Lullaby waltz
    • 26Glad I found you
    • 1Now that you are gone
    • 2From an angel to a devil
    • 3Lover by appointment
    • 4Sick sober and sorry
    • 5No one to talk to but the blues
    • 6Tell me dear
    • 7Time out for the blues
    • 8Silence
    • 9The torch within my heart
    • 10Cigarettes and coffee blues
    • 11You're humbuggin' me
    • 12The long black veil
    • 13Knock again, true love
    • 14Farther than my eyes can see
    • 15Ballad of the blue and grey
    • 16My blues will pass
    • 17She's gone
    • 18What you gonna do, Leroy?
    • 19That's all I can remember
    • 20Heaven's plan
    • 21Looking for you
    • 22I feel sorry for me
    • 23So what let it rain
    • 24Stranger
    • 25Just passing through

    More from Lefty Frizzell

    • Shine Shave Shower
      Lefty Frizzell
      Shine Shave Shower
    • Texas Tornado CD
      Lefty Frizzell
      Texas Tornado CD
    • The One and Only CD
      Lefty Frizzell
      The One and Only CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.