Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No Cats CD

    Lee Rocker
    No Cats CD

    The excellent third solo-album from former Stray Cats bassman Lee Rocker.
    Rockabilly, Blues, Country and more - establishing his unique rootsy and rockin' style with lots of top notch original material.


    • 1Rumblin' Bass
    • 2Miracle In Memphis
    • 3One Way Or Another
    • 4Shaky Town
    • 5Screaming Hunger
    • 6Love Me Good
    • 7Little Piece Of Your Love
    • 8Memphis Freeze
    • 9Mr Newman
    • 10Into The Void
    • 11Movin' On
    • 12Hard Rain
    • 13The Naked Bass

    More from Lee Rocker

    • Atomic Boogie Hour CD
      Lee Rocker
      Atomic Boogie Hour CD
    • Black Cat Bone CD
      Lee Rocker
      Black Cat Bone CD
    • Night Train To Memphis CD
      Lee Rocker
      Night Train To Memphis CD
    • The Low Road CD + DVD
      Lee Rocker
      The Low Road CD + DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.