Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Atomic Boogie Hour CD

    Lee Rocker
    Atomic Boogie Hour CD

    Second solo album from the Stray Cats bass player Lee Rocker in his rootsy rockin' style which combines Blues, Rockabilly and more.


    • 1Call Me The Rocker
    • 2Going Down Hard
    • 3Congratulations
    • 4A Taste Of You
    • 5Your Man's Gone
    • 6Jimmy Jimmy
    • 7Take It Slow
    • 8Memphis Freeze
    • 9Can't Say No
    • 106th Street Blues
    • 11When You're Not Here
    • 12Beautiful Delilah

    More from Lee Rocker

    • Black Cat Bone CD
      Lee Rocker
      Black Cat Bone CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.