Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Leavin' A Lastin' Impression CD
    LaVern Baker
    Leavin' A Lastin' Impression CD

    28 of the best from one of the greatest female Rhythm & Blues and Rock'n'Roll performers.
    The original Atlantic Records recordings, this great collection focuses on her more uptempo cuts.


    • 1Hey Memphis
    • 2Voodoo Voodoo
    • 3Tweedlee Dee
    • 4Jim Dandy
    • 5Tra La La
    • 6St Louis Blues
    • 7On Revival Day
    • 8Jim Dandy Got Married
    • 9Whipper Snapper
    • 10Substitute
    • 11Bop Ting A Ling
    • 12Humpty Dumpty Heart
    • 13Saved
    • 14Dix-A-Billy
    • 15That's All I Need
    • 16He's A Real Gone Guy
    • 17I Can't Love You Enough
    • 18Itty Bitty Girl
    • 19Oh Johnny Oh Johnny
    • 20See See Rider
    • 21So High So Low
    • 22Shake A Hand
    • 23I Cried A Tear
    • 24Bumble Bee
    • 25You Said
    • 26How Can You Leave A Man Like This
    • 27Learning To Love
    • 28Tiny Tim

    More from Lavern Baker

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Lavern Baker
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Platinum Collection CD
      Lavern Baker
      Platinum Collection CD
    • Bop-Ting-A-Ling CD
      Lavern Baker
      Bop-Ting-A-Ling CD
    • Best of the Rest CD
      Lavern Baker
      Best of the Rest CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.