Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Laurie, Sabina & United Artists Sides Volume 1
    The Belmonts
    The Laurie Sabina and United Artists Sides
    Volume One CD.

    30 track collection of original recordings from The Belmonts, the premier Doo Wop band from The Bronx, New York. When Dion persued his solo career, the Belmonts continued to record for the Laurie, Sabina and U.A. labels. 30 of their best cuts are included here.


    • 1Come On Little Angel
    • 2Tell Me Why
    • 3Smoke From Your Cigarette
    • 4That Background Sound
    • 5How About Me
    • 6My Love Is Real
    • 7Searching For A New Love
    • 8I Don't Know How To Cry
    • 9I Need Someone
    • 10Hombre
    • 11Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    • 12Why
    • 13More Important Things To Do
    • 14Have You Heard?
    • 15Dancing Girl
    • 16Time To Dream
    • 17Not Responsible
    • 18Now It's All Over
    • 19Walk On Boy
    • 20Summertime Time
    • 21I Confess
    • 22Diddle Dee Dum
    • 23Ann-Marie
    • 24Come Take A Walk With Me
    • 25Such A Long Way
    • 26We Belong Together
    • 27I Don't Know Why
    • 28I Got A Feeling
    • 29Today My Love Has Gone Away
    • 30You're Like A Mystery

    More from Belmonts

    • Laurie, Sabina And United Artists Sides Volume 2
      Laurie, Sabina And United Artists Sides Volume 2


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.