Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Laurie, Sabina And United Artists Sides Volume 2

    The Belmonts
    Laurie Sabina and United Artists Sides
    Volume 2 CD

    Second collection of recordings made after Dion parted company with The Belmonts, with Carlo taking on lead vocal duties.
    Features many previously unissued tracks.


    • 1So Wrong
    • 2Let's Call It A Day
    • 3Broken Heart
    • 4Look Out For Cindy
    • 5Accentuate The Positive
    • 6How About Me
    • 7Lookout For Sandy
    • 8I Need Someone
    • 9Searching For A New Love
    • 10That American Dance
    • 11This Love Of Mine
    • 12I Need Someone
    • 13Farewell
    • 14Walk On Boy
    • 15Lookout For Sandy
    • 16Today My Love Has Gone Away
    • 17Come On Little Angel
    • 18C'Mon Everybody
    • 19Diddle Dee Dum
    • 20My Foolish Heart
    • 21Wintertime
    • 22I Walked Away
    • 23To Be With You
    • 24Come With Me
    • 25Where You Gonna Run To Girl
    • 26Night Time

    More from Belmonts


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.