Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Wait Up CD

    Laura Lee Perkins
    Don't Wait Up (Jukebox Pearls series) CD

    The complete original 1950s and '60s recordings of a female rockabilly legend!
    Don't Wait Up contains every recording made by Laura Lee Perkins for the Imperial and Sundowner labels, plus acetate demos which were not originally issued.
    Features the incredible studio band of Imperial Records including hot guitar solos from Joe Maphis.
    Booklet includes comprehensive liner notes, original interviews and rare photographs.


    • 1Don't Wait Up
    • 2Oh La Baby
    • 3I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Livin'
    • 4Kiss Me Baby
    • 5Gonna Rock My Baby Tonight
    • 6Come On Baby
    • 7Hound Dog
    • 8No One Will Ever Know
    • 9My Babe
    • 10Remember Me I'm The One
    • 11Oh La Baby
    • 12Mountain Dew
    • 13You Don't Know
    • 14I Enjoy Being A Girl

    More from Laura Lee Perkins

    • I'm Back and Here We Go! CD
      Laura Lee Perkins
      I'm Back and Here We Go! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.