Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shivers CD

    Las Vargas
    Shivers CD


    • 1Pepper Hot Baby
    • 2Dynamite
    • 3Scream In The Night
    • 4La Chica Alborotada
    • 5Barefoot Baby
    • 6Two Long Years
    • 7He Ain't Mine No More
    • 8My Girl Josephine
    • 9Fujiyama Mama
    • 10La Plaga
    • 11Hey Memphis
    • 12Boxcars
    • 13Keep It A Secret

    More from Las Vargas


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.