Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Specialty Rock 'n' Roll Years 2-CD

    Larry Williams
    Specialty Rock 'n' Roll Years (2CD)

    One of the greatest original 1950s Rock 'n' Roll performers - this double features 47 original Larry Williams tracks.
    Disc #1 includes the A & B sides of all of his original Specialty Records 45s, and Disc #2 has all his best non-single tracks, and a whole bunch of previously unissued recordings.


    • 1Just Because
    • 2Let Me Tell You Baby
    • 3Short Fat Fannie
    • 4High School Dance
    • 5Bony Moronie
    • 6You Bug Me Baby
    • 7Dizzy Miss Lizzy
    • 8Slow Down
    • 9Hootchy-Koo
    • 10The Dummy
    • 11Peaches And Cream
    • 12I Was A Fool To Let You Go
    • 13Bad Boy
    • 14She Said, Yeah
    • 15I Can't Stop Lovin' You
    • 16Steal A Little Kiss
    • 17Teardrops
    • 18Give Me Love
    • 19Ting-A-Ling
    • 20Little School Girl
    • 21Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
    • 22Hey Now Hey Now
    • 1Short Fat Fannie
    • 2Iko Iko
    • 3Love Charm
    • 4Oh Baby
    • 5You Bug Me Baby
    • 6The Dummy
    • 7Slow Down
    • 8Should I Laugh Or Should I Cry
    • 9Zing Zing
    • 10Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 11I Was A Fool To Let You Go
    • 12Baby's Crazy
    • 13Baby's Crazy
    • 14Make A Little Love
    • 15Little School Girl
    • 16Dizzy Miss Lizzy
    • 17Heeby Jeebies
    • 18Hocus Pocus
    • 19Took A Trip
    • 20Jelly Belly Nellie
    • 21Bad Boy
    • 22Bad Boy
    • 23Heeby Jeebies
    • 24Evidently You Don't Love Me.

    More from Larry Williams

    • Very Best Of Larry Williams 2CD
      Larry Williams
      Very Best Of Larry Williams 2CD
    • Fabulous Larry Williams CD
      Larry Williams
      Fabulous Larry Williams CD
    • Lookin' Back / Louisiana Hannah 7
      Larry Williams
      Lookin' Back / Louisiana Hannah 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.