Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > More Of The Same 10" LP (vinyl)

    K'Ptain Kidd
    More Of The Same 10" LP (vinyl)

    Second album with 10 more great tracks from K'ptain Kidd, the Johnny Kidd & The Pirates tribute band.


    • 1So What
    • 2Big Blon' Baby
    • 3Restless
    • 4Hungry For Love
    • 5Then I Got Everything
    • 6Through The Eyes Of Love
    • 7A Shot Of Rhythm and Blues
    • 8I Want That
    • 9Castin' My Spell
    • 10Some Other Guy.

    More from K'Ptain Kidd

    • Feelin' CD
      K'Ptain Kidd
      Feelin' CD
    • More Of The Same CD
      K'Ptain Kidd
      More Of The Same CD
    • Feelin' (10
      K'Ptain Kidd
      Feelin' (10" Vinyl LP)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.