Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > More Of The Same CD

    K'Ptain Kidd
    More Of The Same CD

    Second album with 14 more great tracks from K'ptain Kidd, the Johnny Kidd & The Pirates tribute band.


    • 1Je suis près de toi
    • 2So What
    • 3Big Blond’ Baby
    • 4Restless
    • 5Bad Case Of Love
    • 6More Of The Same
    • 7Some Other Guy
    • 8Castin’ My Spell
    • 9Goin’ Back Home
    • 10Ecstasy
    • 11Hungry For Love
    • 12I want That
    • 13A Shot Of Rhythm ’n’ Blues
    • 14Trhough The Eyes Of Love

    More from K'Ptain Kidd

    • Feelin' (10
      K'Ptain Kidd
      Feelin' (10" Vinyl LP)
    • More Of The Same 10
      K'Ptain Kidd
      More Of The Same 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.