Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Kongpilation Volume 1 CD

    Bananajuice Kongpilation Volume 1 CD

    The first album in the Kong-Pilation series bringing your wildest Psychobilly Trash from Banane Metalik, The Elektraws, Jungle Kids, Hystery Call, The Kryptonix, The Snails, Atomic Spuds, The Celicates, The Lone Sharks and many others.


    • 1The Elektraws - Shock Rock
    • 2The Kryptonix - Blood Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3The Snails - City's Mine
    • 4Lone Sharks - Lone Shark
    • 5The Carnatix - Regret It All
    • 6The Tazmen - Tell Me Why
    • 7The Celicates - King Fucker
    • 8Atomic Spuds - Mr Bond
    • 9Hystery Call - Brave New World
    • 10Banane Metalik - Les Enfants Des Tenebres
    • 11Jungle Kids - Pyroman
    • 12Delighted - Sunday Morning
    • 13Rockin' Daddy - Java Sacree
    • 14Banane Metalik - Bananasplit.

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.