Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Our Way & The Highway CD

    Koffin Kats
    Our Way and The Highway CD

    After more than a thousand shows and eight years of international touring, "The Road" is where Detroit-based Psychobilly trio The Koffin Kats now call home.
    Taking the Motor City attitude, The Koffin Kats mix it into a toxic blend of hair grease, tattoos, and thumping Psychobilly Punk Rock 'n' Roll.
    Our Way and The Highway is a culmination of all things KK with their rich history, road scars, and Outlaw Psycho-Punk blood running furiously through every ear-ripping track.


    • 1Riding High
    • 2The Way Of The Road
    • 3It Happens Every Night
    • 4Severing Ties
    • 5For The Good Times
    • 6The Devil Asked
    • 7Keep It Coming
    • 8Choke
    • 9A Terrible Way
    • 10The Bottle Called
    • 11Locket Of Sin
    • 12Baby Don't Love You
    • 13Boozincrossanation
    • 14Don't Waste Your Time

    More from Koffin Kats

    • Inhumane CD
      Koffin Kats
      Inhumane CD
    • Party Time In the End Times CD
      Koffin Kats
      Party Time In the End Times CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.