Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Forever For Hire CD

    Koffin Kats
    Forever For Hire CD

    Forever For Hore is the fifth studio album from hard touring, hard rockin' Psychobillies the Koffin Kats.


    • 1How It Starts
    • 2Nostrovia
    • 3Wild Ride
    • 4Now More Than Ever
    • 5Domination Final
    • 6Graveyard Tree Zero
    • 7Saw My Friend Explode Today
    • 8Asylum
    • 9Heading Off To Battle
    • 10The Final Day
    • 11Small Block and Flathead
    • 12Her Name Was Rock and Roll
    • 13Forever For Hire
    • 14How It Ends

    More from Koffin Kats

    • Inhumane CD
      Koffin Kats
      Inhumane CD
    • Party Time In the End Times CD
      Koffin Kats
      Party Time In the End Times CD
    • Our Way & The Highway CD
      Koffin Kats
      Our Way & The Highway CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.