Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Knocking On Your Front Door CD

    Jimmy Lee Fautheree was one half of legendary 1950s duo Jimmy and Johnny who made some classic cuts for the Chess and Decca labels.   Jimmy Lee's solo recordings of the era are often overlooked - but this CD sets the record straight gathering together all his releases for the Capitol, Vin and Town House labels from 1951 to 1962.   With Jimmy Lee back on the scene playing festivals and cutting an album with Deke Dickerson, this release of his original solo recordings is perfectly timed.


    • 1Knocking On Your Front Door
    • 2I Keep The Blues All The Time
    • 3Love Is Hard To Understand
    • 4Go Ahead And Go
    • 5I'm Diggin' A Hole To Bury My Heart
    • 6Lips That Kiss So Sweetly
    • 7Kisses By Mail
    • 8I've Got A Broken Heart To Heal
    • 9Warm Warm Kisses
    • 10Open For Trade
    • 11Suspense
    • 12Don't Forget To Remember
    • 13Mistakes
    • 14How About A Date
    • 15Blowin' And Goin'
    • 16Cryin' Won't Change My Mind
    • 17Teenage Wedding
    • 18Baby It's Love
    • 19Nobody Knows Where You Go
    • 20Please Talk To My Heart.

    More from Jimmy Lee


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.