Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Knock Out LP (vinyl)

    Tony Marlow
    Knock Out (Vinyl LP)

    Tough 'n' Twangin' Rockabilly from Tony Marlow, known as the Guitar Man from the Rockin' Rebels.
    Great stuff from one of the best Gretsch guitar slingers on the Rockabilly scene.


    • 1Action Baby
    • 2Just The Talk Of The Town
    • 3Swamp Sinner
    • 4Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 5Even Rockers Get The Blues
    • 6Get Krazy
    • 7Ridin' To The Ace
    • 8Devilish Woman
    • 9Fifty Nine Club
    • 10My Search
    • 11Girl On The Loose
    • 12Jezebel
    • 13I Fought The Law

    More from Tony Marlow

    • Rockabilly Troubadour CD
      Tony Marlow
      Rockabilly Troubadour CD
    • Surboum Guitare CD
      Tony Marlow
      Surboum Guitare CD
    • Knock Out CD
      Tony Marlow
      Knock Out CD
    • Anthologie 1978-2018 2CD
      Tony Marlow
      Anthologie 1978-2018 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.