Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Knock Me A Kiss CD

    Ervin Travis & The Virginians
    Shades Of Blue In Paris DVD

    Ervin Travis and The Virginians, the ultimate Gene Vincent tribute band capture the spirit of the legendary Rocker.
    22 great songs filmed live on stage in Paris, France, plus lots of bonus footage filmed in Holland, England and France.
    Also featuring an interview from French TV.


    • 1Lotta Lovin'
    • 2Rollin' Danny
    • 3Who Slapped John?
    • 4Someday
    • 5Rock 'n' Roll Heaven
    • 6Frankie and Johnny
    • 7In My Dreams
    • 8Dance In The Street
    • 9Yes I Love You Baby
    • 10Race With The Devil
    • 11Rocky Road Blues
    • 12Flea Brain
    • 13Sexy Ways
    • 14Lavender Blue
    • 15Should I Ever Love Again
    • 16I'm Going Home
    • 17Rip It Up
    • 18You Are My Sunshine
    • 19Say Mama
    • 20Right Here On Earth
    • 21Baby Blue
    • 22Be Bop A Lula

    More from KT & Midnight Cannonball


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.