Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ooh Yeah Baby! CD

    Kip Tyler
    Ooh Yeah Baby! CD

    Fabulous 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly from Kip Tyler - a legend of the 1950s California Rock 'n' Roll scene.
    Ooh Yeah Baby is a 27 track collection features all his rockinest cuts, including his Decca and Challenge 45s along with previously unissued material.
    His classic songs like Jungle Hop and She's My Witch have been much covered in recent years.
    Accompanying booklet features lots of photos and detailed liner notes too.


    • 1Red Lips and Green Eyes
    • 2Bongo Rock
    • 3How's About A Little Kiss
    • 4Hole In The Wall
    • 5Let's Monkey Around
    • 6Vagabond Mama
    • 7Summer Love
    • 8Beatin' On The Bongos
    • 9Wail Man Wail
    • 10Nothing But Though
    • 11Hello Mr Dee-Jay
    • 12Shadow Street
    • 13She Got Eyes
    • 14Jungle Hop
    • 15Ooh Yeah Baby
    • 16Rumble Rock
    • 17She's My Witch
    • 18Oh Linda
    • 19Hali-lou
    • 20That Bell Of Freedom
    • 21On The Flipside
    • 22Girl From Ipanema
    • 23Toledo
    • 24Eternity
    • 25Ooh Yeah Baby

    More from Kip Tyler


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.