Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hey Puerto Rico! CD
    King Pleasure and The Biscuit Boys
    Hey Puerto Rico! CD

    Looking like they just stepped straight out of a 1940s black and white B movie, this inimitable six-piece delivers a shot of pure and authentic Swinging Jazz and Jumpin' Blues from a bygone era, when Swing was King.
    The main man, King Pleasure, is unique.
    He sings, he romps, he roars, he relentlessly drives the band forward and clearly has such a ball as he does it. Bands are rarely blessed with such a huge personality, and the bonus comes with his sensational tenor sax playing.
    These guys have thousands of shows and numerous albums under their crown and have enjoyed huge critical acclaim from both the press and their many fans worldwide.


    • 1Puerto Rico
    • 2Bring It On Baby
    • 3Back To Birmingham
    • 4The Wrong Door
    • 5Hush Now
    • 6Barracuda
    • 7Don't Leave Me Baby
    • 8Blues From The Booze
    • 9Big Girl
    • 10Trapped In The Web Of Love
    • 11All Or Nothing
    • 12Blow Her Hot
    • 13Just One Drink
    • 14Walkin' With Mr Lee.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.