Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live At Last CD
    Duane Eddy
    Because They're Young CD

    21 track collection of original Jamie Records recordings from Rock 'n' Roll guitar legend Duane Eddy.
    Here are Duane's classic hits dating from between 1958 and 1961 - these are the original versions and not the later remakes.
    Featuring hits such as Because They're Young, Rebel Rouser, Peter Gunn, Yep!, Forty Miles Of Bad Road, Some Kinda Earthquake, Cannonball, Shazam!, Ramrod, Kommotion, Moovin' 'n' Groovin' and many others.


    • 1Because They're Young
    • 2Rebel Rouser
    • 3Peter Gunn Theme
    • 4Yep!
    • 5Forty Miles Of Bad Road
    • 6Some Kinda Earthquake
    • 7Cannonball
    • 8Pepe
    • 9Shazam!
    • 10Ring Of Fire
    • 11Ramrod
    • 12Theme From Dixie
    • 13My Blue Heaven
    • 14Top Of Old Smokey
    • 15Kommotion
    • 16Scarlet Ribbons
    • 17The Lonely One
    • 18Bonnie Came Back
    • 19Moovin' 'n' Groovin'
    • 20Play Me Like You Play Your Guitar
    • 21Peter Gunn Theme.

    More from King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys

    • Let 'em Roll CD
      King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys
      Let 'em Roll CD
    • Hey Puerto Rico! CD
      King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys
      Hey Puerto Rico! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.