Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Crest Sessions CD

    King Baker's Combo
    The Crest Sessions CD

    King Baker's Combo present a lively Rockabilly sound which draws influences from many rockin' styles
    On this 15 track set of rockin' stompers, you'll find them covering Carl Perkins, Glen Glenn and Johnny Carroll, along with The Blasters and Crazy Cavan.
    Here is a rockin' band not looking to be catagorized as "Authentic" or "Teddyboy" - but instead crossing the boundaries of these styles and blending them together.
    The result is straight-ahead uptempo Rockabilly music with a stompin' boppin' beat.


    • 1Let's Go Boppin' Tonight
    • 2Crazy Crazy Lovin'
    • 3Big Green Car
    • 4Mary Lou
    • 5Everybody's Rockin' But Me
    • 6Marie Marie
    • 7My Little Sister Got A Motorbike
    • 8Gone Gone Gone
    • 9Blue Blue Day
    • 10Tired and Sleepy
    • 11Blue Jean and a Boys Shirt
    • 12Hang Loose
    • 13You Can Do No Wrong
    • 14King Bakers Boogie
    • 15So Long Baby Goodbye

    More from King Baker's Combo


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.