Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It's All True CD
    Kim Lenz and her Jaguars
    It's All True CD

    The vivacious singer established herself as the top modern rockabilly songstress with a pair of widely praised albums and rapturously received performances across the States and in Europe.  Rolling Stone raved "If Elvis had been a woman, he probably would have sounded just like Kim Lenz".

    This new collection is fuel-injected contemporary rockabilly that handsomely shows off Kim's sass, energy, and romp-stomping vocal chops.  It secures her position in the small pantheon of great female rockabilly singers that includes Wanda Jackson and the late Janis Martin - singers with whom Lenz has shared many a stage.  The new album features a guest vocal appearance by rockabilly maestro Big Sandy.  The 12 tracks include seven Kim Lenz originals, a track co-written with Big Sandy, a song written expressly for Kim by the Lucky Stars Sage Guyton, and two rampaging covers.



    • 1Touch Me
    • 2That's The Breaks
    • 3Zombie For Your Love
    • 4Ramblin' Feeling
    • 5Chocolate Eyes
    • 6I'll Tell You When
    • 7He's All Mine
    • 8Speed Limit
    • 9Know It All
    • 10I Break A Heart Every Night
    • 11Burning Rubber
    • 12Shined Up And Ready To Shout.

    More from Kim Lenz

    • Percolate 7
      Kim Lenz
      Percolate 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Slowly Speeding CD
      Kim Lenz
      Slowly Speeding CD
    • One and Only CD
      Kim Lenz
      One and Only CD
    • Up To My Old Tricks Again CD
      Kim Lenz
      Up To My Old Tricks Again CD
    • Follow Me CD
      Kim Lenz
      Follow Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.