Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Kim Lenz and Her Jaguars CD

    Kim Lenz and Her Jaguars CD

    The fantastic first album from Kim Lenz and her Jaguars, one of the greatest female Rockabilly artists of recent years.


    • 1Saturday Jump
    • 2Kiss and Tell Baby
    • 3I Swear I Was Lying
    • 4You Ain't Seen Nothin'
    • 5Thinkin' About You
    • 6The Swing
    • 7Havin' a Ball
    • 8Shake a Leg
    • 9Ten Cats Down
    • 10Dang Good Stuff
    • 11You Made a Hit
    • 12Twinkle Twinkle
    • 13Up to My Old Tricks Again
    • 14Devil on My Shoulder

    More from Kim Lenz

    • Up To My Old Tricks Again CD
      Kim Lenz
      Up To My Old Tricks Again CD
    • Slowly Speeding CD
      Kim Lenz
      Slowly Speeding CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.