Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Alien Hotrod CD

    Kill Van Helsing
    Alien Hotrod CD

    Kill Van Helsing play Hotrod Voodoo Rockabilly Surf-Trash which is led by a fuzzed-up Gretsch twang and driven along with a thundering Voodoobilly beat, all with the most absurd B-Movie lyrics.
    Alien Hot Rod is both deranged and appealling.


    • 1Quatermass
    • 2Slacker
    • 3Destroy All Humans
    • 4The Corpse Is Cool
    • 5Monster Need Woman
    • 6Young Lovers
    • 7Baby Please Don't Go
    • 8Long Blonde Hair
    • 9No Panties On
    • 10Monster Need Woman

    More from Kill Van Helsing


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.