Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Untamed CD

    Kick 'em Jenny
    Untamed CD

    Well-known on the rockin' scene with the dance-floor hit Stressed Up, Kick'Em Jenny has released her first album.

    Storming, bopping Rockabilly delivered in Jenny's unique style backed by some of the scene's best musicians. There are plenty of original songs, any of which could be her next scene hit. Also she rocks up some great covers and makes them her own. Wild stuff!


    • 1Stressed Up
    • 2Take Me Down
    • 3Don't Bug Me Baby
    • 4Maybe You Don't Care
    • 5The Slide
    • 6Rockin' Machine
    • 7I've Got Love If You Want It
    • 8There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
    • 9Untamed
    • 10Raw Deal
    • 11I've Done My Time
    • 12I Ain't Gonna Be Around
    • 13I Can't Do Without You
    • 14Pink Elephants


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.