Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Further Back & Beyond LP (vinyl)

    The Keytones
    Further Back and Beyond LP (vinyl)

    The Keytones play swinging Rock 'n' Roll with vocal harmonies, and then switch effortlessly to full-on Rockabilly.
    The British trio played all over Europe throughout the 1980s and '90s, releasing a string of singles and albums along the way.
    This is the second collection of rockin' 'n' rare recordings from their first five years.


    • 1Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
    • 2Race With The Devil
    • 3Soft Pillow
    • 4Do Me Good
    • 5What's Cookin' Tonight
    • 6I Need You So
    • 7Ready Teddy
    • 8Tickety Tock Of The Clock
    • 9Swimming In Pink Champagne
    • 10Coasting Along
    • 11Lonely Road
    • 12I Got A Woman
    • 13That's When Your Heartaches Begin
    • 14The Missable Kind
    • 15Angel In Paradise
    • 16Volare

    More from Keytones

    • Coastin' Along 7
      Coastin' Along 7" EP (vinyl)
    • The Keytones Meet Gotz Alsmann CD
      The Keytones Meet Gotz Alsmann CD
    • Back & Beyond LP (Vinyl)
      Back & Beyond LP (Vinyl)
    • Keytones Meet Gotz Alsmann LP (vinyl)
      Keytones Meet Gotz Alsmann LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.