Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Revolution CD

    Kentucky Boys
    Rock 'n' Roll Revolution CD

    Longstanding Rebel Rockers the Kentucky Boys mark their triumphant return as a slimmed-down three-piece with a killer new album.
    Rock 'n' Roll Revolution CD is an explosive Rock 'n' Roll 'n' Rockabilly mix of great new original material and rockin' cover versions selected from other genres.


    • 1Cities
    • 2Jump The Devil
    • 3Hand Take
    • 4Hot Stock Bop
    • 5Cemetary Gates
    • 6Paradise
    • 7Dream On
    • 8Mohawk Twist
    • 9Revolution
    • 10I Live My Life
    • 11Paint It Black
    • 12Blister In The Sun

    More from Kentucky Boys

    • Wild Cruisin' Cat 7
      Kentucky Boys
      Wild Cruisin' Cat 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Blue Train To Darkness CD
      Kentucky Boys
      Blue Train To Darkness CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.