Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Feel Like Rockin' CD

    Kenny Parchman
    I Feel Like Rockin' CD

    28 track collection which gathers together Kenny Parchman's rockinest recordings onto one album for the first time.
    Even though many of these recordings remainied unissued in the 1950s, songs like Love Crazy Baby, I Feel Like Rockin' and Tennessee Zip have since become Rockabilly classics
    Among the 28 tracks included here are his Sun Records recordings dating from 1956 to '59 and his singles issued on Jaxon, Lu and Spectrum plus previously unissued material.


    • 1You Call Everybody Darling
    • 2I Feel Like Rockin
    • 3Love Crazy Baby
    • 4Treat Me Right
    • 5Get It Off Your Mind
    • 6Don't You Know
    • 7Treat Me Right
    • 8Tenneessee Zip
    • 9Love Crazy Baby
    • 10Satelite Hop
    • 11Get It Off Your Mind
    • 12Honky Tonk
    • 13I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
    • 14Your Cheating Heart
    • 15In The Mood
    • 16You Call Everybody Darling
    • 17Always Thinking
    • 18Treat Me Right
    • 19Don't You Know
    • 20Love Crazy Baby
    • 21One Night
    • 22Memphis Tennessee
    • 23Johnny B. Goode
    • 24When The Saints Go Marching In
    • 25Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 26Arkansas Twist
    • 27Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 28I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday

    More from Kenny Parchman

    • Tennessee Zip 7
      Kenny Parchman
      Tennessee Zip 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Treat Me Right 10
      Kenny Parchman
      Treat Me Right 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.