Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Echo Rock CD

    Ken Davis
    Echo Rock CD

    A rockin' 24 track collection of from Ken Davis who's classic 1950s Rockabilly recordings include Shook Shake, Echo Rock and Gone Again.
    The original recordings of these great songs are featured here, as are his other cuts recorded for the Starlight, Badger and PFAU labels.


    • 1Shook Shake
    • 2Echo Rock
    • 3Gone Again
    • 4Oh So Blue
    • 5The Next Little Town
    • 6Because I'm Blue
    • 7Sittin' Pretty
    • 8Bundle Of Lovin'
    • 9Rockin' By Our Lonesome
    • 10Hiding Behind A Smile
    • 11What Would I Do Without Dreams
    • 12Wild Rose
    • 13In The Middle Of A Bridge
    • 14Love Me By The Golden Rule
    • 15The Happy Little Man
    • 16Lorreli From Lorain
    • 17Cutie Pie
    • 18Gonna Walk Right Out Of The Picture
    • 19I'll Keep Riding
    • 20Unfair To You
    • 21That's My Chickadee
    • 22Starla-Rae
    • 23Uh Hun That's Right
    • 24Without Her Love

    More from Ken Davis


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.