Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All The Way CD

    Kathy X
    All The Way CD

    A rockin' mix of rockabilly, psychobilly and punk rock from Kathy X - a trio fronted by Kathy Freeman on vocals and guitar and featuring Rob Raw on upright bass.


    • 1Lowdown Showdown
    • 2Rolling In The Trash
    • 3Different
    • 4Fast Cars And Jack Daniels
    • 5It's Too Late
    • 61977
    • 7No More Promises
    • 8Party Pooper
    • 9Loner
    • 10Arizona
    • 11So Far So Bad
    • 12I Let The Devil In
    • 13Kick It Out
    • 14You Me And Alcohol

    More from Kathy X

    • Fluch Der Pharaonen 7
      Kathy X
      Fluch Der Pharaonen 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.