Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wake Up The Dead CD

    The Kasketeers
    Wake Up The Dead CD

    Continuing Sweden's long tradition of few but strong Psychobilly related releases are The Kasketeers.
    This twelve-track CD is recorded in a very lively manner and includes a solid Psycho rockin' sound from the punkier edge of the scale, all beefed up with a healthy infusion of Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll, Metal and C&W.
    Great musicianship, traditional horror flick lyrics and an excellent sleeve design complete this groovy debut. For first impressions, take a listen to the opening track Wake Up The Dead, Born Again Corpse, Rumble In The Morgue and Dead Man Walking.
    (review from www.oldschool-psychobilly.de)


    • 1Wake Up The Dead
    • 2Born Again Corpse
    • 3Zombie Breakout
    • 4Rumble In The Morgue
    • 5Naked Bound and Gagged
    • 6Horror Chick
    • 7Lamorte
    • 8My Dead Girl
    • 9Haunted
    • 10Psychobilly Boy
    • 11Dead Man Walking
    • 12Die Together

    More from Kasketeers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.