Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > When CD

    Kalin Twins
    When CD

    Successful in the late 1950s with their close-harmony vocal style, The Kalin Twins are best known for their biggest hit single When/Three O'Clock Thrill.
    These and many other original recordings made for Decca Records are featured on this 30 track collection, along with previously unissued material.
    Accompanied by a detailed 20-page booklet with liner-notes, photographs and session information.


    • 1When
    • 2Three O'Clock Thrill
    • 3Jumpin' Jack
    • 4Walking To School
    • 5The Spider And The Fly
    • 6Forget Me Not
    • 7Dream Of Me
    • 8Oh My Goodness
    • 9Chicken Thief
    • 10It's Only The Beginning
    • 11Clicky Clack
    • 12Sugar Sweet Lips
    • 13Moody
    • 14A Picture Of You
    • 15You Mean The World To Me
    • 16School Bell Dream
    • 17When I Look In The Mirror
    • 18I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
    • 19Little Miss Blue
    • 20Bye Bye Blackbird
    • 21Make Love To Me
    • 22Sail Along Silvery Moon
    • 23True Love
    • 24Tonight You Belong To Me
    • 25Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 26Momma Poppa
    • 27No Money Can Buy
    • 28Bubbles
    • 29One More Time
    • 30It's Just Terrible

    More from Kalin Twins


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.