Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shake Me (Vinyl LP)

    The Kaisers
    Shake Me! (Vinyl LP)

    Excellent stuff from Britain's finest Beat combo The Kaisers.
    Shake Me! features 14 fabulous tracks with superb original material aplenty.


    • 1Take Your Time Caroline
    • 2Now's The Time
    • 3Jenny G
    • 4Don't Torture Me
    • 5Paradiso Twist
    • 6No Other Guy
    • 7Trick Shot
    • 8Shake Me
    • 9Foolish One
    • 10What You Gonna Say?
    • 11Just a Little Bit
    • 12Angel Of Love
    • 13Miserabella
    • 14Little Bird.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.