Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Squarehead Stomp (Vinyl LP)

    The Kaisers
    Squarehead Stomp (Vinyl LP)


    • 1Side 1 : Alligator Twist
    • 2Some Other Guy
    • 3Soldiers Of Love
    • 4Uh Huh Oh Yeah
    • 5Don't Ask Me
    • 6Hipshake Shimmy Kitten
    • 7I'm A Hog For You
    • 8Valley Of The Kaisers
    • 9Side 2 : Peanut Butter
    • 10Don't Believe Him
    • 11Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
    • 12I Can Tell
    • 13You Won't Be Satisfied
    • 14That's My Girl
    • 15Love Potion Number Nine
    • 16Money.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.