Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Playin' Hookie / Walk The Line CD

    The Juvies : Playin' Hookie +
    The Midniters : Walk The Line CD

    Two great red hot Neo-Rockabilly albums on one CD!
    The Midniters and The Juvies were rockin' around the UK at the tail-end of the 1980s playing hard-edged Rockabilly.
    This will be of particular interest to fans of the Cathouse Creepers, as The Juvies is the former band of their singer/guitarist Darren Juvie.


    • 1Midnight : The Midniters
    • 2I Can't Wait : The Midniters
    • 3When Times Are Hard : The Midniters
    • 4Are Your Ready To Rock? : The Midniters
    • 5Walk The Line : The Midniters
    • 6Please Don't Touch : The Midniters
    • 7Ball and Chain : The Midniters
    • 8Blue : The Midniters
    • 9Some You Win Some You Lose : The Midniters
    • 10Time After Time : The Midniters
    • 11Blackboard Jungle : The Juvies
    • 12Alligator Shoes : The Juvies
    • 13No Way Out : The Juvies
    • 14Jukebox Jill : The Juvies
    • 15Sunset This Morning : The Juvies
    • 16Gotta Run : The Juvies
    • 17Playin' Hookie : The Juvies
    • 18On The Road : The Juvies
    • 19Breakin' It Up : The Juvies
    • 20Into The Fire : The Juvies

    More from Juvies


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.