Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Punch Drunk CD

    Punch Drunk CD

    Tough modern Rockabilly with attitude.
    Junkyard are no '50s purists, but are not Psychobilly thrashers either.
    Their influences come from the harder side of Rockabilly and the rockin' side of Psychobilly, and their sound neatly borders the two genres.
    This debut album shows that they've many catchy original songs up their sleeves, and their ready to deliver them with their solid pounding rhythms and twangin' guitar.
    Punch Drunk delivers 19 great tracks with the emphasis on original material.
    However, a handful of Rockabilly classics are given the Junkyard treatment, and they end with a rockin' cover of Ska heroes The Specials' Gangsters.


    • 1Punchdrunk
    • 2Junkyard
    • 3Tsunami
    • 4I Never Felt Like This
    • 5Get Down Get Dirty
    • 6Centipede
    • 7Alligator Wine
    • 8Sweet Love On My Mind
    • 9Hot Rod Hell
    • 10Rock In My Roll
    • 11Restless
    • 12Speedway
    • 13I Know You Don't Wanna
    • 14Jitterbed Boogie
    • 15Tonup Terror
    • 16Buried Alive
    • 17Twenty Flight Rock
    • 18Hot Rock Candy
    • 19Gangsters

    More from Junkyard


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.