Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Saturday Night 10" LP (vinyl)

    Junior Marvel
    Saturday Night 10" LP (vinyl)

    Since the early years and golden era of Sun Records, Rock ’n’ Roll music has evolved into many other sub styles.
    But the original sound remains for ever...
    Nowadays many bands have almost found the original sound, and among those to get closest to this style in Junior Marvel.
    On this new album, Junior Marvel touches the original sound once more with a great selection of songs.
    His voice takes you back in time for a moment, to the early years of Sun Records where a young Country boy from Tupelo cut some of the most fabulous songs ever recorded.


    • 1Love My Life Away
    • 2Get Out Of My Mind
    • 3Where's A Well There's A Way
    • 4Hapalong Howie
    • 5Kinda Late
    • 6Saturday Night
    • 7Won't You Be My Baby
    • 8Act Like You Love Me
    • 9Keep Me Satisfied
    • 10Beer Ball Boogie
    • 11Great Pretender
    • 12Blues At Midnight

    More from Junior Marvel

    • Messin' Around CD
      Junior Marvel
      Messin' Around CD
    • Original Hillbilly Cat Sessions CD
      Junior Marvel
      Original Hillbilly Cat Sessions CD
    • Southern and Rockin' CD
      Junior Marvel
      Southern and Rockin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.