Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Woman Stop Flappin' Yer Gums CD

    Juke Joint Jump
    Woman Stop Flappin' Yer Gums CD

    Fabulous Jump Blues, Swing and Boogie!
    You'll recognize some band members from the Bus Stop Boys, but Juke Joint Jump have a bigger line-up, with superb Boogie Woogie piano, Tenor Sax and Trumpet along with the guitar, bass and vocals.
    This great debut album focuses on original material, all of a very high standard, with a handful of familiar covers included too.
    Hot stuff for Jumpin' Jivers!


    • 1Big Fat Mamas Are Back In Style
    • 2I Like The Girls Who
    • 3Woman Stop Flappin' Yer Gums
    • 4Surely I Love You
    • 5Reet Petite and Gone
    • 6Sweet On Her Meat
    • 7Almost Like Being In Love
    • 8Good Rockin' Daddy
    • 9Hot Cuban Heat
    • 10Hit Git & Split
    • 11Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong
    • 12Baby Likes To Rock
    • 13Now You're Gone
    • 14Wouzzy Boogie Bounce

    More from Juke Joint Jump


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.