Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bop A Dee Bop A Doo CD

    Johnny and The Roccos
    Bop A Dee Bop A Doo CD

    Johnny and The Roccos original albums Feel Like Rockin' and Knee Deep In The Blues plus three rare bonus tracks.
    A feast of 1980s Rockabilly and Rock 'n' Roll with 31 fantastic tracks.


    • 1Open Up That Door
    • 2The Worryin' Kind
    • 3Geronimo's Rock
    • 4My Next Door Neighbour
    • 5Knee Deep in the Blues
    • 6Hoodoo Woman
    • 7Shake Shack A Dooby
    • 8Cutie Named Judie
    • 9Crazy Me
    • 10Talkin' Off The Wall
    • 11Milk 'Em In The Morning Blues
    • 12Ride and Roll
    • 13Walkin' Out On My Blues
    • 14Shakin' At The North Pole
    • 15Move It
    • 16Blue Moon of Kentucky
    • 17Lonesome Train
    • 18I Feel Like Rockin'
    • 19Tight Dress
    • 20Love's Made a Fool of You
    • 21Honey Babe
    • 22Endless Sleep
    • 23Got No Hair
    • 24I Want Somebody
    • 25Bop A Dee Bop A Doo
    • 26Tennessee Zip
    • 27Baby You're Playing With Fire
    • 28Tell Me How
    • 29Hold That Dog
    • 30Pretty Little Mama
    • 31This Thing Called Love

    More from Johnny & The Roccos

    • Johnny & The Roccos CD
      Johnny & The Roccos
      Johnny & The Roccos CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.