Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Running Bear and All His Hits 2CD

    Johnny Preston
    Running Bear and All His Hits (2-CD)

    Johnny Preston has always been considered a one-hit wonder, thanks to the phenomenal success of Running Bear, a truly international hit that topped charts all around the world selling several million copies.
    These kinds of hits tend to overshadow all of an artist’s subsequent work and Johnny Preston’s career was no exception.
    In truth he was not just a one hit wonder, as this superb 2CD set proves.
    This collection features his two complete albums original albums Running Bear and Come Rock With Me, and includes hits such as Feel So Good Feel So Fine and Cradle Of Love.
    As well as two full albums, there are 16 bonus tracks from non-album singles, and the booklet includes fully detailed liner notes covering his career and chart success.


    • 1Running Bear
    • 2What Am I Living For?
    • 3Earth Angel
    • 4Guardian Angel
    • 5Hearts Of Stone
    • 6Chief Heartbreak
    • 7The Twist
    • 8You’ll Never Walk Alone
    • 9Pretend
    • 10Danny Boy
    • 11Dream
    • 12Madere De Dios
    • 13Charming Billy
    • 14Just Little Boy Blue
    • 15That’s All I Want
    • 16The Angels Gave You To Me
    • 17Token Of Love
    • 18Feel So Good Feel So Fine
    • 19Leave My Kitten Alone
    • 20Sitting Here Crying
    • 21Do What You Do
    • 22Please Believe Me
    • 23Cradle Of Love
    • 24My Imagination
    • 1My Heart Knows
    • 2City Of Tears
    • 3Up In The Air
    • 4I’m Starting To Go Steady With The Blues
    • 5I Want A Rock and Roll Guitar
    • 6A New Baby For Christmas
    • 7Willy Walk
    • 8I Feel Good
    • 9She Once Belonged To Me
    • 10Let Them Talk
    • 11Kissin’ Tree
    • 12Free Me
    • 13Broken Heart Anonymous
    • 14Let's Leave It That Way
    • 15The Day After Forever
    • 16Let The Big Boss Man Pull You Through

    More from Johnny Preston

    • Charming Billy CD
      Johnny Preston
      Charming Billy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.