Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Long Blond Hair 2CD

    Johnny Powers
    Long Blond Hair 2CD

    Here is everything you ever wanted by Rockabilly legend Johnny Powers - all together on one fantastic double CD package.
    Disc 1 contains 38 vintage recordings - all the Rockabilly classics, a whole bunch of rarities, and even some previously unissued material.
    Disc 2 has a further 24 tracks of Johnny's more recent recordings showing that he's still a true rocker.
    You'll find previously unissued tracks here too.
    Long Blond Hair is the ultimate Johnny Powers collection with 62 rockin' tracks.


    • 1Long Blond Hair
    • 2Rock Rock
    • 3Honey Let's Go To A Rock 'n' Roll Show
    • 4Your Love
    • 5I'm Walkin'
    • 6Treat Me Right
    • 7Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 8Mean Mistreater
    • 9Trouble
    • 10With Your Love With Your Kiss
    • 11Be Mine All Mine
    • 12Me And My Rhythm Guitar
    • 13Waitin' For You
    • 14Oh So Far Away
    • 15Falling Star
    • 16The Bigger They Are
    • 17The Harder They Fall In Love
    • 18Please Return My Love
    • 19Someone's Gonna Hurt You
    • 20Seventeen
    • 21Mama Rock
    • 22Indeed I Do
    • 23Waitin' For You
    • 24Don't Go Away
    • 25Trouble
    • 26Don't Lie To Me
    • 27Waiting For You
    • 28Won't You Please Pretty Baby
    • 29Rosalee
    • 30But Now That It's Over
    • 31I Believe She Loves Me Too
    • 32I Need Your Lovin' Baby
    • 33I Got A Girl Who Knows How To Live
    • 34Everybody Says That I'm A Lucky Guy
    • 35Well I Got Troubles
    • 36I'll Take That Chance
    • 37Tell Me That You Care
    • 38Indeed I Do
    • 1New Spark For An Old Flame
    • 2Mama Rock
    • 3Your Cheatin' Heart
    • 4Matchbox
    • 5Waitin' For You
    • 6Corrine Corrina
    • 7Waitin' For You
    • 8Endless Love
    • 9My Love My Life
    • 10I Was There When It Happened
    • 11Good Gracious Me
    • 12Ring Damn You Ring
    • 13Long Blond Hair
    • 14I Thought I Heard Something
    • 15Me And My Rhythm Guitar
    • 16Till Honky Gets Tonky Again
    • 17I Haven't Learned My Lesson Yet
    • 18Anything You Say
    • 19Doo-Wop Shang-A-Lang
    • 20Three Little Words
    • 21Ooooh Give It To Me Baby
    • 22Everybody's Got A Dream
    • 23Just One Kiss
    • 24I'll Come Back To You

    More from Johnny Powers

    • Long Blond Hair 7
      Johnny Powers
      Long Blond Hair 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Long Blond Hair (Vinyl 7
      Johnny Powers
      Long Blond Hair (Vinyl 7" Single)
    • Michigan Rockers 7
      Johnny Powers
      Michigan Rockers 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rockabilly Blast! CD
      Johnny Powers
      Rockabilly Blast! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.