Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Definitive Collection CD

    Johnny O'Keefe
    Definitive Collection CD

    22 original recordings from the Australian Rock 'n' Roll legend - including The Wild One, Move Baby Move, I'm Counting On You, She's My Baby, So Tough and many others.


    • 1Mockingbird
    • 2So Tough
    • 3Right Now
    • 4Move Baby Move
    • 5Come on & Take My Hand
    • 6She's My Baby
    • 7Shout (Parts 1 & 2)
    • 8The Sun's Gonna Shine Tomorrow
    • 9I'm Counting on You
    • 10Shake Baby Shake
    • 11Sing (& Tell the Blues So Long)
    • 12The Wild One
    • 13She Wears My Ring
    • 14I Thank You
    • 15Over the Mountain
    • 16Why Do They Doubt Our Love
    • 17Rock & Roll Will Stand
    • 18Don't You Know - Pretty Baby
    • 19Ready for You
    • 20You'll Never Cherish a Love So True (Until You Lose It)
    • 21It's Too Late
    • 22Rock Time


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.