Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That's Me CD

    Johnny Loda
    That's Me CD

    Fifties style Rockabilly with a Country Twang on Johnny Loda's debut album That's Me.
    The band is tight and the choice of material excellent, but the highpoint of this album is the outstanding guitar playing.
    Here you'll find 15 tracks (+ bonus video footage) mixing all-out wild Rockabilly Shakers together with Country-Billy Bop, always featuring Loda's red-hot guitar licks.


    • 1Go Boy Go
    • 2Sleepin' Under The Old Oak Tree
    • 3I Don't Need
    • 4Little Ramona
    • 5Back In The Cruel World
    • 6Goofin' Around
    • 7Misery
    • 8Where The Rio De Rosa Flows
    • 9Sweet Fifties Gal
    • 10Cherokee Boogie
    • 11Red Headed Woman
    • 12When My Baby Left Me
    • 13Catfish Boogie
    • 14Daredevil Love
    • 15Just Because

    More from Johnny Loda

    • Cool Tall Girl CD
      Johnny Loda
      Cool Tall Girl CD
    • Godforsaken Land CD
      Johnny Loda
      Godforsaken Land CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.