Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Oi! Oi! CD

    Johnnie Fox and The Hunters
    Oi! Oi! CD

    Red hot Rock 'n' Roll 'n' Rockabilly from legendary British Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll group Johnny Fox and The Hunters.


    • 1Brand New Cadillac
    • 2Down On The Farm
    • 3Mr Big
    • 4Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
    • 5The Fool
    • 6Leroy
    • 7Oh Babe
    • 8Let's Get It On
    • 9Your True Love
    • 10Ting-A-Ling
    • 11Midnight Dynamos
    • 12The South's Gonna Rise Again
    • 13Wolly Bully
    • 14Sleepwalk

    More from Johnnie Fox

    • Shakin' That Big Fat Arse CD
      Johnnie Fox
      Shakin' That Big Fat Arse CD
    • Angels With Dirty Faces CD
      Johnnie Fox
      Angels With Dirty Faces CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.