Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sun Singles Collection 2CD

    Johnny Cash
    Sun Singles Collection 2CD

    Double disc collection gathering the A and B sides of Johnny Cash's Sun Records singles.
    There have been many collaborations in musical history that were clearly meant to be, and the union of Johnny Cash and Sun Records’ Sam Phillips is one that deserves to be celebrated time and time again.
    From Hey Porter! to Folsom Prison Blues to I Walk The Line, Johnny Cash’s ascendancy into the realm of Rock 'n' Roll royalty can be clearly traced, and who better to lead him there than the man who discovered the King.


    • 1Hey Porter!
    • 2Cry Cry Cry
    • 3Folsom Prison Blues
    • 4So Doggone Lonesome
    • 5I Walk The Line
    • 6Get Rhythm
    • 7Train Of Love
    • 8There You Go
    • 9Next In Line
    • 10Don't Make Me Go
    • 11Home Of The Blues
    • 12Give My Love To Rose
    • 13Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
    • 14Big River
    • 15Guess Things Happen That Way
    • 16Come In Stranger
    • 17The Ways Of A Woman In Love
    • 18You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
    • 19It's Just About Time
    • 20I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
    • 1Luther Played The Boogie
    • 2Thanks A Lot
    • 3Katy Too
    • 4I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 5Goodbye Little Darlin'
    • 6You Tell Me
    • 7Straight A's In Love
    • 8I Love You Because
    • 9The Story Of A Broken Heart
    • 10Down The Street To 301
    • 11Mean Eyed Cat
    • 12Port Of Lonely Hearts
    • 13Oh Lonesome Me
    • 14Life Goes On
    • 15Sugartime
    • 16My Treasure
    • 17Blue Train
    • 18Born To Lose

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
    • Complete Sun Recordings Volume 4
      Johnny Cash
      Complete Sun Recordings Volume 4


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.