Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > With His Hot & Blue Guitar + Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous CD

    Johnny Cash
    With His Hot and Blue Guitar + Johnny Cash Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous CD

    Two original Sun Records Johnny Cash albums from 1958 and 1959 together on one CD.
    24 original classic Cash cuts.


    • 1Rock Island Line
    • 2I Heard That Lonesome Whistle Blow
    • 3Country Boy
    • 4If The Good Lord's Willing
    • 5Cry Cry Cry
    • 6Remember Me
    • 7So Doggone Lonesome
    • 8I Was There When It Happened
    • 9I Walk The Line
    • 10Wreck Of The Old '97
    • 11Folsom Prison Blues
    • 12Doin' My Time
    • 13Ballad of a Teenage Queen
    • 14There You Go
    • 15I Walk the Line
    • 16Guess Things Happen That Way
    • 17Train Of Love
    • 18Don't Make Me Go
    • 19The Ways Of A Woman In Love
    • 20Next In Line
    • 21You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
    • 22I Can't Help It
    • 23Home Of The Blues
    • 24Big River

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.