Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Johnny Cash Christmas Album CD
    Johnny Cash 
    Christmas Album CD

    Christmas album from the great Johnny Cash packed with seasonal favourites.


    • 1White Christmas
    • 2Silent Night
    • 3Blue Christmas
    • 4First Noel
    • 5Joy To The World
    • 6Figgy Puddin'
    • 7Here Was A Man
    • 8O Little Town Of Bethlehem
    • 9What Child Is This?
    • 10Away In A Manger
    • 11Oh Christmas Tree
    • 12O Come All Ye Faithful
    • 13It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
    • 14Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    • 15I'll Be Home For Christmas

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.